Today is September 30, 2016 / /

Setting the standard in rabbinic education

Staff Directory

Allison Batalion
Director of Student Affairs & Assistant to the Dean
abatalion@yctorah.org

Rabbi Yonah Berman
Director of Recruitment & Associate Chair of Practical Rabbinics
yberman@yctorah.org

Kayla Blum
Bookkeeper & Administrative Assistant
kblum@yctorah.org

Mati Friedman
Executive Vice President
mafriedman@yctorah.org

Sharona Grossberg
Executive Assistant to the President
sgrossberg@yctorah.org

Noya Lavie
Senior Development Associate
nlavie@yctorah.org

Rabbi Dov Lerea, Ed.D.
Dean & Mashgiach Ruchani
dlerea@yctorah.org

Sara LeVee
Communications & Events Coordinator
slevee@yctorah.org

Rabbi Dov Linzer
Rosh HaYeshiva, The Norman and Tova Bulow Rosh HaYeshiva Chair
dlinzer@yctorah.org

Rabbi Asher Lopatin
President
alopatin@yctorah.org

Amy Pollak
Director of Marketing & Media Strategy
apollak@yctorah.org

Ruthie Strosberg Simon
Director of Placement & Alumni Affairs
rsimon@yctorah.org

Kenneth S. Wagner
Director of Development
kwagner@yctorah,org

Rabbi Avi Weiss
Founding President
aweiss@yctorah.org

Join Our Mailing List

Support YCT

We hope that you will join with us and support our mission with a gift.

Donate Now

Latest News

Shabbat Times

Ready to Get More Involved?