Today is June 23, 2018 / /

Setting the standard in rabbinic education

Staff Directory

Allison Batalion
Director of Student Affairs & Assistant to the Dean
abatalion@yctorah.org

Rabbi Yonah Berman
Mashgiach, Director of Recruitment & Associate Chair of Practical Rabbinics
yberman@yctorah.org

Sharona Grossberg
Executive Assistant to the President
sgrossberg@yctorah.org

Rabbi Jon Kelsen
Dean

Noya Lavie
Associate Director of Development
nlavie@yctorah.org

Rabbi Dov Linzer
Norman and Tova Bulow Rosh HaYeshiva
dlinzer@yctorah.org

Amy Pollak
Director of Marketing & Media Strategy
apollak@yctorah.org

Ruthie Strosberg Simon
Director of Placement & Alumni Affairs
rsimon@yctorah.org

Rabbi Avi Weiss
Founding President
aweiss@yctorah.org

Join Our Mailing List

Support YCT

We hope that you will join with us and support our mission with a gift.

Donate Now

Latest News

Upcoming Events

Shabbat Times

Ready to Get More Involved?