Today is November 20, 2019 / /

Contact - Chovevei Torah, Setting the standard in rabbinic leadership

Contact

OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION

Address: 3700 Henry Hudson Parkway, 2nd Floor, Riverdale, NY 10463 (map below)

Phone: 212.666.0036  |  Fax: 212.666.5633  |  Email: office@yctorah.org

STAFF DIRECTORY

Allison Batalion  |  Director of Marketing and Community Engagement
abatalion@yctorah.org

Rabbi Yonah Berman  |  Mashgiach, Director of Recruitment & Associate Chair of Practical Rabbinics
yberman@yctorah.org

Rabbi Jon Kelsen  |  Dean
jkelsen@yctorah.org

Noya Lavie  |  Director of Development Operations and Finance
nlavie@yctorah.org

Rabbi Dov Linzer  |  President & Rosh HaYeshiva, Norman & Tova Bulow Chair
dlinzer@yctorah.org

Ruthie Strosberg Simon  |  Executive Director
rsimon@yctorah.org

Rabbi Avi Weiss  |  Founding President
aweiss@yctorah.org

Bina Westrich  |  Director of Student Affairs and Alumni Engagement
bwestrich@yctorah.org

Kyra Young  |  Office Operations Manager
kyoung@yctorah.org

Featuring 20 Alumni in Our 20th Year