Today is October 21, 2019 / /

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Address: 3700 Henry Hudson Parkway, 2nd Floor, Riverdale, NY 10463

Phone: 212.666.0036

Fax: 212.666.5633

Email: office@yctorah.org

Rabbi Yonah Berman
Mashgiach, Director of Alumni Engagement and Chair of Professional Rabbinics
yberman@yctorah.org

Rabbi Jon Kelsen
Dean
jkelsen@yctorah.org

Noya Lavie
Director of Development Operations and Finance
nlavie@yctorah.org

Rabbi Dov Linzer
President & Rosh HaYeshiva, Norman & Tova Bulow Chair
dlinzer@yctorah.org

Rachel Margolin
Assistant to the Dean
rmargolin@yctorah.org

Ruthie Strosberg Simon
Executive Director
rsimon@yctorah.org

Rabbi Avi Weiss
Founding President
aweiss@yctorah.org

Kyra Young
Office Operations Manager
kyoung@yctorah.org

Dominik Zakrzewski
Assistant to the President
Dzakrzewski@yctorah.org